Search | FAQ  | Create | Admin

Welcome ! Login

Google
Original Message
Forum Twin Cities Actors Forum 
Topic Talent Poole Talent Agency 
Author Margaret McDonald 
Date Created 6/30/2010 3:47:03 PM 
Message Does anyone have the low-down on this agency? Anyone belong to it or worked with them in the past? I think they're pretty legit, but I want to know for sure. 
      
Responses
Topic Re: Talent Poole Talent Agency 
Author Dan Quaile 
Date Created 7/12/2010 8:48:41 AM 
Message I'm signed with talent poole. They're legit. It's run by a couple, Tom and Geanette Poole. Tom is a playwright and Geanette used to be an agent at N.U.T.S. before setting out on her own to start her own agency. I've actually booked a number of jobs through them. They're good people and worth looking into.

-Dan Q
www.filmunder5.com
 
 
 
Topic Re: Talent Poole Talent Agency 
Author Margaret McDonald 
Date Created 7/12/2010 7:10:54 PM 
Message Thanks. I thought so, but I just wanted to be extra careful. :) 
 
 
Home Articles Events Links Classifieds Discussions My Portal Join Us Contact Us

Copyright © 2003 mntalent.com Terms Of Service